TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY FEATURING LOBSTER

Calling all seafood connoisseurs! Melba Restaurant’s Seafood Haven is taken to a whole new level on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings.

The fisherman’s catch of the day often includes blue swimmer crabs, pacific oysters, green lip mussels and King prawns and now on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings will feature champagne lobsters.

Our chefs will be cooking up a feast with lobster made in different styles each week.

Tuesday 20th June - Grilled Lobster with garlic butter
Wednesday 21st June- Grilled Lobster, Asian ginger sauce
Tuesday 27th June - Grilled Lobster, garlic, ginger, soy sauce
Wednesday 28th June - Grilled Lobster, herb butter
Tuesday 4th July – Grilled lobster spiced pimento butter sauce and persillade crumb
Wednesday 5th July – Grilled Lobster sorrel veloute
Tuesday 11th July – Grilled Lobster sauce choron
Wednesday 12th July - Grilled Lobster Citus and chervil  burre noisette
Tuesday 18th July – Grilled Lobster  kaffir lime Garlic
Wednesday 19th July –  Grilled Lobster with herb butter
Tuesday 25th July – Grilled Lobster with Chermoula
Wednesday 26th July - Grilled Lobster, lemongrass Chilli soya glaze
**Please note: Menu served until 26th July 2017 and subject to change without notice

To view Melba dinner prices please click here.

Menu is subject to change without notice