GRILLED LOBSTER NIGHTS

Calling all seafood connoisseurs! Melba Restaurant’s Seafood Haven is taken to a whole new level on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings.
The fisherman’s catch of the day often includes blue swimmer crabs, pacific oysters, green lip mussels and King prawns and now on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings will feature grilled lobster.
Our chefs will be cooking up a feast with lobster made in different styles each week.

Tuesday 4th September - Grilled Lobster Thermidor or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 6th September - Grilled lobster spiced butter & persillade crumb or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 12th September - Grilled Lobster Maltaise or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 13th September – Grilled Lobster with citrus or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 19th September - Grilled Lobster with kaffir lime Garlic or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 20th September - Grilled Lobster with Herb sauce or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 26th September - Grilled Lobster with chermoula or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 27th September - Grilled Lobster with herb sauce or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 3rd October - Grilled Lobster Lemon myrtle and chervil burre blanc or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 4th October - Grilled Lobster Namjin Sauce or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 10th October - Grilled Lobster with Sauce Maltaise or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 11th October - Grilled Lobster Americain & Lobster bisque or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 17th October - Grilled Lobster with espelette butter or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 18th October - Grilled Lobster with nam jim or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 24th October - Grilled Lobster Vietnamese mint and soy butter or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Wednesday 25th October - Grilled Lobster with espelette butter or Grilled Lobster with no sauce
Tuesday 31st October - Grilled lobster with cardinal sauce or Grilled Lobster with no sauce

IMPORTANT:
Menu served until 31st October 2017
Subject to change without notice
To view Melba dinner prices please click here.